Home | About Us | Funds | Community | News | Grants | Ways of giving | Contact

Contact Us

If you have questions, comments or suggestions, please contact the Hibbing Foundation. We’d be happy to hear from you.

E-mail Us
Zip Code
Phone Number
Email Address

Hibbing Foundation
P.O. Box 304
515 East Howard Street
Hibbing, MN 55746
Phone: 218.262.4212
Fax: 218.262.4059
Website: www.hibbingfoundation.org

Hibbing Foundation Advisory Board of Directors
Roger Saccoman - Board Chair  
Jeff Dougherty David Perell
Virginia Forti Michael Raich
Fran Gardeski Diana Ricci
Donald O. Hilligoss, Sr. Jack Ryan
Pat McGauley Kevin Schulte

Hibbing Foundation Staff
Jennifer Hoffman Executive Director

VIC Power park
Hibbing Foundation Flash Banner

Website Design by: Art Unlimited
Privacy Policy | Links | 218.262.4212
515 East Howard Street, PO Box 304 | Hibbing, MN 55746